13 July 2012

The Blues Room # 338 New From Oli Brown

I had the pleasure of interviewing Oli Brown last year when Simon Vare of Yellow Eye Music Ltd brought him through Hamilton, NZ. What a pleasant young man and an extremely talented musician. I received a few new tunes from Simon to play for you on this episode of The Blues Room, hope you like them. Let me know what you think!!


Episode 338, 11 July 2012

1. Buddy Guy - Living Proof
2. Darren Watson - A Desperate Man [NZ]
3. Joe Louis Walker - Ride All Night
4. Anders Osborne - When Will I See You Again
5. Pete Fountain featuring Jeremy - Save Me
6. Oli Brown - All We Had To Give
7. Oli Brown - Solid Ground
8. Oli Brown - Like A Feather
9. Shakura S'aida - Mr Right
10. Louisiana Red and Little Victor's Juke Joint - Alabama Train
Download this episode by right this link OLI BROWN and selecting 'save target as' from drop down menu.

No comments: