9 July 2012

The Blues Room # 337 Lil' Ed and the Blues Imperials

Slide guitar master and Alligator Records band are featured on this episode, including some interveiw material of Lil' Ed talking about himself, his band and their music. This Chicago blues band have been together well over 20 years!!! WOW! That beats many Hollywood marriages!

For more about Lil' Ed and Alligator Records (and for some FREE downloads) visit: http://www.alligator.com/

Episode 337, 4 July 2012
1. Lil' Ed & The Blues Imperials - Jump Right In
2. Hound Dog Taylor and The Houserockers - Give Me Back My Wig
3. Ana Popovic - Slideshow
4. Joe Bonamassa - So, Its Like That
5. Michelle Simpson - Bad Luck Happens In Threes
6. Lil' Ed & The Blues Imperials - Life Is A Journey
7. Lil' Ed & The Blues Imperials - If You Change Your Mind
8. Lil' Ed & The Blues Imperials - No Fast Food
9. Lil' Ed & The Blues Imperials - Weatherman
10. Muddy Waters - Long Distance Call
Download this episode, right click Lil' Ed, and select 'save target as' from dropdown menu.

No comments: