14 August 2010

The Blues Room#238 Oli Brown (Ruf Records) Interview

The Blues Room presents ...
Episode 238, 11 Aug 2010
Oli Brown is a really nice guy, young, talented and spoken highly of by his peers and respected fellow musicians. I caught up with him while he was here in NZ for Gtaranaki Guitar Festival. He is also coming to Biddy Mulligans on Monday 16th Aug, 8pm, so don't miss him. We NEVER egt Ruf Recording Artists in Hamilton!!!! So make the most of it.

1. Oli Brown - Evil Soul
2. Luther Allison - Living in the House of Blues
3. Carolynn Wonderland - Walk On
4. Shakura S'aida - Missing the Good and the Bad
5. Oli Brown - Stone Cold (Roxanne)
6. Oli Brown - Real Good Time
7. Oli Brown - Fever
8. Oli Brown - I Can Make Your Day
9. Oli Brown Interview - Love's Gone Cold
10. Oli Brown - Makes Me Wonder
11. Big Daddy Wilson - Love is the Key


No comments: